• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Easter Portraits:???

Posted by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • 15 Replies

Did I mention that I am a photographer? I own and operate Memories & Milestones Photography based out of NH (soon to be switched to here in FL)

I'm not sure if I can post this here, what;s the worse that could happen? 

I'm offering Easter Portraits with a live bunny. March 9th thru March 23rd. ALL orders must be placed on or before March 23rd to ensure your prints are here in time for Easter.

You can PM me here on Cafe, Call the number below or Message me on FB as well.

Memories & Milestones Fan Page

Memories & Milestones Personal Page

My FB page

This is "Rabbit" a pedigree Lionhead, he is our Easter bunny this year. You are also more than welcome to bring a bunny of your own. 

Packages are custom built by YOU to fit your needs and your budget, we do offer payment plans as well. I serve Tampa and the surrounding areas, if you are unsure about your area, just ask.

I do travel if I have enough clients willing to be scheduled on the same day.

by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 8:00 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
nomadbrat83
by . on Mar. 8, 2013 at 10:46 PM
Might help for people to know where in FL you will be located.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
KylesMom409
by Linnette on Mar. 8, 2013 at 11:16 PM
1 mom liked this
Take it from me, she is a great photographer! :) I've seen her photos in the other group we're in together and they are awesome! :)
strictmomhere
by on Mar. 9, 2013 at 12:40 AM
Cool
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
LadyBast
by Brenda on Mar. 9, 2013 at 8:15 AM
1 mom liked this