Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Virginia beach...

Posted by on Jan. 8, 2013 at 5:08 PM
  • 17 Replies
First off my name is Jenna. I am looking for people to talk to in the Virginia beach area. I have two small girls. We moved here over a year ago. I'm not very good at making friends but would love to get to know some moms in the area.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
by on Jan. 8, 2013 at 5:08 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
virginiamama71
by Carrie on Jan. 8, 2013 at 6:01 PM

Welcome Jenna 

egyptian_mommy
by Michelle on Jan. 8, 2013 at 7:40 PM
Welcome to the group!
dingysfamily
by Suzi on Jan. 9, 2013 at 3:14 AM
1 mom liked this

Hi Jenna!  I don't live in VA Beach, but I think there are some ladies in here that do, or at least live in the nearby area. 

MyMysMommie819
by Mandy on Jan. 9, 2013 at 8:22 AM

Welcome to the group!! I'm Mandy, we're in Manassas. =)

SabrinaLC
by Sabrina on Jan. 9, 2013 at 9:24 AM

Welcome!

Renee02
by Member on Jan. 9, 2013 at 12:21 PM

Hi Jenna! We are moving to Virginia Beach in April for 3yrs. Hubs is Military. I have a 4yr old and a 7yr old, oldiest in 1st grade and ADHD. I am a stay at home mom. In college to get my Vet Tech degree. So obviously I am looking for friends to trust and hang out with with NO judgements, etc..We will be living in Virginia Beach as of now, if not then a town over or something so still close because we don't want to waste gas. I am rarely on here (well have been lately since moving but after that wont be on much LOL), but on facebook every day if u have that...If so, you can find me under Rene'e Weih (Rene'e Gibbs)..

Jgeorge128
by New Member on Jan. 9, 2013 at 3:16 PM