Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Virginia Moms Virginia Moms

Children's Consignment Sales in DC, Richmond, Roanoke, Chesapeake and More!

Posted by on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:51 PM
  • 10 Replies

 

1. Kids Exchange Virginia Beach

Fri, Apr 5 form 9am – 8pm
Sat Apr 6 from 9am – 8pm
Sun Apr 6 from 10am – 5pm ~ HALF PRICE DAY
,,,,

2. Bonsack WEEC Consignment Sale

Sat Feb 16 from 8am to 2pm
,,,

3. Here WEE Grow Again

Sat., Feb 23 from 9am-5pm
Mon. Feb 25 from 12pm-8pm
Tue. Feb 26 from 10am-6pm
Wed. Feb 27 from 10am-6pm
Thu. Feb 28 from 10am-6pm
Fri. Mar 1 from 10 am-6pm
Sat. Mar 2 from 9am-5pm
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Click here for full sale details...
,,

4. Mom's Club of Alexandria NorthEast Virginia

Sat, Feb 23 from 8am - 2pm
,,

5. The Closet 4 Teens

February TBA

6. Bump Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 2 from 8am-2pm

7. Classy Kids Consignment Manassas

Wed. Feb 27 from 10am-8pm
Thur. Feb 28 from10am-7pm
Fri. Mar 1 from10am-6pm - 25% OFF SALE
Sat. Mar 2 from 9am-1pm - 50% OFF SALE
Sun. Mar 3 from 10am-1pm - Dollar Dash - All items are $1!
,,,

8. Kids Layne - Designer Deals & Boutique Bargains

February 28-March 5

9. Lauren's Friends & Alex

March 2 - 10, 2013
,,,,

10. Mom's of Mantua

Sat Mar 2 from 7:45 - 11:45am Regular Price
12:10 - 1 pm MOST ITMES 50% OFF
,,,,

11. Northern Virginia Parents of Multiples Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 2 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

12. Oak Grove United Methodist Children's Consignment Sale

Sat., Mar 2 from 8am - 3pm
,,,,
by on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:51 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
virginiamama71
by Carrie on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:51 PM

 

13. Ring Around the Rosy Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 1 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Mar 2 from 8am-8pm
Sun, Mar 3 from 12pm-5pm
Mon Mar 4-Thurs Mar 7 from10am-2pm
Fri, Mar 8 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Mar 9 from 8am-8pm
Sun, Mar 10 from 12pm-5pm NEW ITEMS!!
Fri, Mar 15 from 8am-8pm
Sat, Mar 16 from 8am-8pm
Sun, Mar 17 from 12pm-5pm
Half-Priced Weekend
Fri, Mar 22 - 50% Sale 8a-8p
Sat, Mar 23 - 50% Sale 8a-8p
Sun, Mar 24 - 50% Sale 12p-5p
,,,,,

14. Spring-Mar Cooperative Preschool Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 2 from 8am-1pm
,,,,

15. Catholic Consignments

Sat, Mar 9 from 8am - 11:30am
Half-Price Sale: 12noon - 1:30pm
Dollar Dash: 3:30pm - 4:30pm
,,,,,

16. Christ Church Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 9 from 7:30am-12:30pm
1/2 price sale - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
,,

17. Christ Church Episcopal Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 9 from 7:30am - 4pm
,,,,

18. Clean Closet

Sat Mar 9 from 9am to 9pm
Sun Mar10 from 9am to 5pm
Fri Mar 15 from 5pm to 9pm
Sat Mar 16 from 9am to 9pm
Sun Mar 17 from 9am to 5pm.
Fri Mar 22 from 5pm to 9pm 50% Off Sale
Sat Mar 23 from, 9am to 9pm (discount on designated items)
,,,,,,,

19. Clean Closet

Sat Mar from 9 9am to 9pm
Sun Mar 10 from 9am to 5pm
Fri Mar 15 from 5am to 9pm
Sat Mar 16 from 9am to 9pm
Sun Mar 17 from 9am to 5pm
Fri Mar 22 from 5pm to 9pm
50% Off Sale
Sat Mar 23 from9am to 9pm
(discount on designated items)
,,,,,

20. EPWMOMC Consignment Sale

Sat., Mar 9 from 7:30am - 1pm

21. Kids Closet Connection - South Fairfax County

Fri, Mar 8 from 9am - 6pm
Sat, Mar 9 from 9am - 6pm
Sun, Mar 10 from 9am - 1pm
,,,

22. Kids Stuff Sale

Sat Mar 9 from 8am- noon
,,

23. King of Glory Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 8 from 11am - 7pm**
Sat, Mar 9 from 8am - Noon
,,,
virginiamama71
by Carrie on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:53 PM

 

24. MOMS Club of Arlington - Fairlington (VA)

Saty, Mar 9 from 9am-12pm
,,

25. Powhatan Treasures Consignment

Fri Mar 8 from 3-8pm
Sat Mar 9 from 8am - 11am;
12pm - 2pm 50%off sale
,,,

26. St. Andrew Preschool Kids' Sale

Thu, Mar 7 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Mar 8 from 10am-7pm
Sat, Mar 9 from 9am-3pm
,

27. The ClothesLine

Thur Mar from 3 to 8p
Fri Mar 8 from 9a to 8p (25% off marked items)
Sat Mar 9 from 8a to 2p (50% off marked items)
,,,,,,

28. Weecycled Wardrobe Kids Consignment Sale Fredericksburg

March 8 - 10

Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

29. Wee-Cycle-It

Mar 7-9, 2013
,,,

30. Brandermill Church Children's Clothing & Toy Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 16 from 8-11 am
,,

31. CFC MOPS Consignment Sale

Sat Mar 16 from 8-11am,
11:30-1pm half price sale
,,,

32. Christ Church Children's Consignment Sale

Mar 16 from 8am - 2pm*
* 1/2 price sale from 12pm - 2pm
,,

33. CWP PAC Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 16 from 9am -12pm
1/2 Sale from 12:30pm - 1:30pm
virginiamama71
by Carrie on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:53 PM

 

34. Designer Consignors

Thur Mar 14 from10am-7pm
Fri Mar 15 from 10am-7pm
Sat Mar 16 from 8am - 12noon
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Click here for full sale details...

35. Fairfax County Mothers of Multiples

Sat Mar 16 from 9am-1pm

36. Grace Weekday Preschool Consignment Sale

March 16 from 8am-1pm
,

37. Hannah's Closet

Thur Mar 14 from 12-6pm
Fri Mar 15 from 12-6pm
Sat Mar 16 from 10am-5pm (1/2) price sale
,,,,,

38. Kidz Kraze Children's Consignment Sale

Sat, Mar 16 from 9:30am-7pm
Sun, Mar 17 from 1pm-5pm
Mon, Mar 18 from 7pm-9pm*
Tues, Mar 19 from 9:30am-7pm
Wed, Mar 20 from 9:30-7pm
Thurs, Mar 21 from 9:30-7pm
Fri, Mar 22 from 9:30am-4pm 25% off many items
Sat, Mar 23 from 9:30am-4pm 50% off many items
,,,

39. Lollipop Shop

Sat, Mar 16 thru Sun, Mar 24
Open daily 10am - 6pm
Sunday's from 1pm - 6pm
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Click here for full sale details...
,,,,,

40. My Child's Closet - Leesburg

Sat. Mar 16 from 8am-1pm
Half-Price Sale: 2:30-5:30pm
,,,,

41. Beach Bums Children's Consignment Sale

March 22nd-24th

42. Cameron UMW Consignment Sale

Fri, Mar 22 from 9am-8pm
Sat, Mar 23 from 9am-12pm
,,,

43. Danville Kids Consignment Sale

Thu. Mar 21 from 10am-7pm
Fri Mar 22 from 9am - 7pm
Sat. Mar 23 from 9am - 3pm -
tags marked discount "yes" are 50% off
,,

44. Kid's Closet Connection-VA

Fri, Mar 22 from 2pm - 8pm
Sat, Mar 23 from 9am - 8pm
Sun, Mar 24 from 10am - 3pm
,,,
virginiamama71
by Carrie on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:54 PM

 

45. MaDe 4 Kids

Friday, March 22 Saturday, March 23
,

46. Mom 2 Mom Consignment

Fri, Mar 22 from 9am-7pm
($2 admission from 9-Noon)
Sat, Mar 23 from 9am-6pm
Sun, Mar 24 from 10am-2pm
Sun Many items at 50% off!
,,,,

47. Old Bridge Consignment Sale

Sat March 16 from 8am -2:30pm
,,

48. Tickles and Giggles Childrens Consignment

Sat Mar 23 from 8am-4pm
Sun Mar 24 from 9am-2pm
Sun select items 50% off

,,

49. Consign 4 Good

Thu Apr 4 from 10am-7pm
Fri Apr 5 from 10am-7pm
Sat Apr 6 from 9am-2pm
,,,

50. CRBC Children's Consignment Sale

April 6 from 8:00am - 2:00pm
,

51. Kids Closet Connection - Loudoun County Consignment Sale

April 4, 5 & 6, 2013

52. Kids Exchange Virginia Beach

April 1 - April 8

53. Loudoun/Fairfax Moms of Multiples Club

Saty, Apr 6 from 9am to NOON
,,

54. Prince William Mothers of Multiples Club

Fri, Apr 5 from 7pm - 9pm
Sat, Apr 6 from 8am - 2pm
,,,

55. PWMOMC Consignment Sale

Fri Apr 5 from 7 to 9pm
Sat Apr 6 from 8am to 2pm
,,

56. The Village Closet

April 4 - 6, 2013

virginiamama71
by Carrie on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:56 PM

 

57. ZM Racks and Beyond Childrens Sale Events

Thur, April 4 from 8am to 7:30pm
Fri April 5 from10am to 7pm
Sat, April 6 from 9am to 4pm (most items 50% off)
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

58. Babies and Kids Clothing, Toys and Equipment Sale

Sat, Apr 13 from 8am-2pm
Reg Price 8am- 12:15pm
1/2 Price Sale 12:30pm-2pm
,,,

59. Monday's Child

Fri. Apr. 12 from 4pm-8pm
Sat. Apr. 13 from 9am-5pm
Sun. Apr. 14 from 9am-2pm
,,,,

60. The Great Kids Sale by RVPOM (Roanoke Valley Parents of Multiples)

Sat April 13 from 8am-12pm
Roanoke, Virginia 24012
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

61. Tummy to Teen

Thu, Apr 11 from 10am-7pm
Fri, Apr 12 from 10am-4pm
Sat, Apr 13 from 9am-12pm
,,,,,

62. Francis Asbury Preschool Children's Consignment Sale

Fri, Apr 19 from 4pm - 7pm
Sat, Apr 20 from 9am - 1pm
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Click here for full sale details...
,

63. Just Between Friends - Loudoun, VA

Sat, Apr 20
12am to 1:30pm - $10 Adm
1:30pm to 6:00pm - $5 Adm
FREE w/ coupon on FB
Sun, Apr 21 from 8am - 12pm 1/2 Price
,,,,,

64. Kids Kloset Fredericksburg

Sat, Apr 20 from 10am-5pm
Sun, Apr 21 from 10am-3pm
Sun is our 50% off most items sale
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Click here for full sale details...
,,,

65. Kids Kloset VA

April 20 & 21

Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Click here for full sale details...

66. Mommy and Me of Greater Richmond Yearly Sale

Sat April 20 from 8am - Noon
,,,

67. Threads Consignment Events - Children's Sale

Fri, Apr 19 from 9am-4pm
Sat, Apr 20 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Apr 21 from 11am-4pm
Weekday Hours:
Mon-Fri, Apr 22 - 26 from 1pm-8pm
Sat, Apr 27 from 9am-4pm
Sun, Apr 28 from 11am-4pm
,,,

68. Just Between Friends - Prince William County

Sat, April 27 from 9-5*
*Sat Admission $5 from 9-11
Sun, April 28 from 9-2 (1/2 Price Sale)
,,,

69. Kids Closet Connection - Clarke County

April 25 - April 27, 2013
,,
virginiamama71
by Carrie on Feb. 28, 2013 at 8:57 PM

 

70. As They Grow Kids Consignment Event - Virginia

Sat, May 4 from 10am to 5am
Sun, May 5 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
,,,,,

71. Classy Kids Consignment Woodbridge

Wed. May from 1:10am-8pm
Thur. May 2 from 10am-7pm
Fri. May 3 from 10am-6pm - 25% OFF SALE
Sat. May 4 from 9am-1pm - 50% OFF SALE
Sun. May 5 from 10am-1pm - Dollar Dash - All items are $1!
MaMaLaLa369
by Bronze Member on Mar. 1, 2013 at 10:01 AM

thanks so much for posting this!

MaMaLaLa369
by Bronze Member on Mar. 1, 2013 at 11:23 AM
1 mom liked this

my MIL found another one-


HANOVER COUNTY'S LARGEST CHILDREN'S CONSIGNMENT SALE!

Tickles and Giggles Children's Consignment
Consign, Volunteer & Shop
March 22nd, 23rd & 24th

For more information, visit www.ticklesandgiggles.net

MaMaLaLa369
by Bronze Member on Mar. 1, 2013 at 11:44 AM

oh wait, that one was already there! i passed right over it

virginiamama71
by Carrie on Mar. 1, 2013 at 11:47 AM

 its ok

Quoting MaMaLaLa369:

oh wait, that one was already there! i passed right over it

 

Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)