Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Newbie here :)

Posted by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 10:48 PM
  • 6 Replies
  • 149 Total Views

I found this group seeing if there was anyone to discuss Celeb Wife Swap with on Cafemom, lol :)

I am Rebecca....SAHM to 3 daughters, who are 5, almost 9, and 10.  I do not watch as much TV as I would like because 1)I only have the basic channels 2) I do not have DVR and 3) It bugs me to watch too much stuff online. I find shows I like and then wait for the whole season to come out on DVD or Netflix.

Favorite shows....Bones is #1...Pretty Little Liars....The Lying Game. Those are the ones I really keep up with all the time.

I also like Revenge, The Following (I am a few weeks behind on both of those) and True Blood. Just getting into Celeb Wife Swap.

photo Rebecca-7-12-07.gif

by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 10:48 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
pixie124
by Owner & Admin on Mar. 6, 2013 at 6:54 AM

Welcome to the board Rebecca.  I know my partner in crime, Lisa(not me the other one...lol) will watch Celeb Wife Swap if she remembers to.  Last week she forgot.  lol.

On your list I watch Bones, The Following and True Blood.  I won't spoil you about The Following but I will let you know it has been renewed for next year.  Just curious since your handle is RatherBeReading have you read the series that True Blood is based off of?  I have read all of the books except the last two.

RatherBeReading
by Member on Mar. 6, 2013 at 10:00 AM

I did see The Following was renewed, which I am excited about!