Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Tell us about yourself.New Members Start HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by on Feb. 17, 2013 at 8:04 PM
  • 52 Replies
  • 1093 Total Views
2 moms liked this

My name is Kim, but in short call me k

I came from a huge family of 9, I have like 30 neices and nephews, so we have alot of kids in my family, most I call my own.

I love couponing, my new hobby.

I also love to food prep

Tell us about ywelcome ou.

by on Feb. 17, 2013 at 8:04 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
workathome1
by COUPON DIVA on Feb. 19, 2013 at 1:51 PM
1 mom liked this

My name is Kate, I love to coupon. I have been couponing for a few months, But as I go, I get better, I saved 50% on my last trip. I walked out with $88 in savings. I have to use coupons to feed a family of 5 and 2 more when my neices spend the night, like everyday. LOL

I dream coupons now. and with reading tips here in the group.scrapbooking

mommyx4plustwin
by New COUPON CLIPPER on Mar. 11, 2013 at 12:06 AM
3 moms liked this
Hi My name is Penny.I am married with 6 kids.I am working on my stockpile.My best week was saving $259,Only spending $45.Last week my local grocery store paid me $75.I am still learning how to coupon in CVS and Walgreens.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
reach4thestars
by Coupon Clipper on Mar. 11, 2013 at 10:12 AM
3 moms liked this

Hey Everyone!
I'm Laura.  I've been couponing for a few months now and I love it!  I reside in central Pennsylvania with my husband and 3 daughters.    

lulalacroix
by on Mar. 15, 2013 at 12:42 AM
3 moms liked this