Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Tell us about yourself.New Members Start HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by   + Show Post

My name is Kim, but in short call me k

I came from a huge family of 9, I have like 30 neices and nephews, so we have alot of kids in my family, most I call my own.

I love couponing, my new hobby.

I also love to food prep

Tell us about ywelcome ou.

by on Feb. 17, 2013 at 8:04 PM
Replies (41-50):
sburger315
by on Jan. 29, 2014 at 2:08 PM

My name is Samantha. 

I have two toddlers and expecting twins in May! 

I am BRAND NEW to couponing but believe it could help us greatly! 

Any tips and tricks are greatly appreciated and I'm looking forward to learning and sharing!

Luke 3/15/11    Maddie 4/29/12    Identical Twin Girls Due 5/29/14

Chelley032
by New COUPON CLIPPER on Feb. 4, 2014 at 1:26 PM

Hi my name is Michelle, I live in Northeast PA, and I love couponing.  I am married with 2 kids ages 20 and 18.

vmommy
by on Feb. 10, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Hi! I'm the mommy to an almost 7yr old son, and a 1 yr old daughter. Married for 9 yrs. Since my daughter was born I've been blessed to be a sahm. I've tried to coupon before but wasn't saving enough to even pay for the newspaper subscriptions :( but I'd really love to continue to be home with the kids so want to try again
mchristian82
by New COUPON CLIPPER on Feb. 10, 2014 at 12:40 PM

Hi ladies! My name is Misty and my fiancee and I have 4 little one's with a baby due to be here in July! Since our babies are young (8,7,6,5 and one on the way) I have decided to go back to be a stay at home mom! This is a little stressful to go back down to one income. But, now that I have a little more free time I decided I can start couponing again! So here I am, starting all over and looking for any tips I can get along the way!

VeggieRunnerMom
by New COUPON CLIPPER on Feb. 18, 2014 at 6:07 PM