Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Venting Booth The Venting Booth

Fu** you, bossman. Fu** you!

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

I'm about ready to walk the fuck out the door.

First, he called me a bitch. Then he started pushing my lunch hour back to 3 (I work 9:30a-6p). I'm a massage therapist, I'm constantly on my feet doing a physically demanding job. I love what I do but I need a break and a 3pm lunch hour is bullshit. We book massages on the hour, every hour so there is no time in between sessions. We have groupon deals out right now for a one hour massage and 20 minute spinal decompression (Chiropractic office). He's constantly telling us to cut the sessions short and to talk people out of getting the decompressions, services they already paid for, just so he doesn't have to do them. And then today, he called me fat and then got pissed off when I left early cause my appt no showed and I had no one else scheduled.

I don't need this damn job anymore, I've been with him over a year and his attitude and business managing/owner skills have decreased substantially. The only reason I haven't walked yet is because I move in May and my last day working there is May 3rd. All I feel like doing is telling him to fuck off!

Posted by Anonymous on Apr. 10, 2013 at 12:44 AM
Replies (21-30):
JLCrunch
by Member on Apr. 11, 2013 at 7:56 AM

This.