Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Venting Booth The Venting Booth

Newbie here and just really need to vent

Posted by on Apr. 26, 2013 at 8:19 AM
  • 13 Replies

Hey everyone, i introduced myself in the introductions but here is a little back story because i am sure not everyone reads those intro's lol.