Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

i feel like i should give up on my marriage but dont have the guts to.

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 6 Replies
After 13 years of many ups and down I don't think I can do it anymore. My husband is a lazy hurtful person. I mean he sometimes sweet but I think overall the bad things out way the good. I just can't believe someone who says he loves me can act that way towards me. For example last night we rented movies I put the DVD in and went to make dinner so I told him to start the movie he's like where's the remote I told him I don't know he had it last. He sees it on the coffee table and says forget it it too far. Really?! We argue about his lazyness I grab the remote and give it to him he smiles like it's a joke. I work in a hospital so we don't see eachother too much. But when we do he spends hours online and watching tv god forbid o change the channel. I was recently sick andiit's freezing outside he turns on the Window fan cuz he can't sleep without it. I have to sleep in the living room. These are just examples there's tons of things he is basically a jerk who I love but don't think he deserves it. Every decision he makes he comes first what makes him feel better what he likes. I tell him if u want to be alone and do what u want then say it and I'll go. He just yells at me and say why do u say that shit I don't want to hear u. I just don't know what to do anymore.
Posted by Anonymous on Dec. 28, 2014 at 9:04 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Dec. 29, 2014 at 1:07 AM