Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Happy Friday! *5-9-14

Posted by on May. 9, 2014 at 7:04 AM
  • 9 Replies
  • 139 Total Views

Good morning ladies and happy Friday! Yay we all made it another week... seemed to drag on like any other week lol. 

What are your plans for today? For the weekend? It is Mothers Day weekend ya know! :))

by on May. 9, 2014 at 7:04 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
TigerofMu
by Sonja on May. 9, 2014 at 10:27 AM

Yay Friday!  DH took me to dinner last night, because I actually have a teacher's conference tonight and tomorrow.  And I found out yesterday mornign that I get to go to the Summer Workshop that I've been applying for for the last four years!!!

GodsGirl74
Need to get ready to go, I have Bible study tonight with an old friend. I have been looking forward to this all week =) Have a great night folks!
Today at 2:16 PM
by on May. 9, 2014 at 11:42 AM

No plans as of yet or at least that I know of. Holidays around here are just another day. Was hoping to get out & do some walking but its raining now lol

MamaMichael83
by Neda/admin on May. 9, 2014 at 12:34 PM
1 mom liked this
Oh no, I hope the weather clears up and I hope that you get to do something!

Quoting GodsGirl74:

No plans as of yet or at least that I know of. Holidays around here are just another day. Was hoping to get out & do some walking but its raining now lol

GodsGirl74
Need to get ready to go, I have Bible study tonight with an old friend. I have been looking forward to this all week =) Have a great night folks!
Today at 2:16 PM
by on May. 9, 2014 at 12:42 PM

ya me too, I need to do something to stay awake. had an aweful night & cldnt sleep worth a poo so now I am dragging lol

Quoting MamaMichael83: Oh no, I hope the weather clears up and I hope that you get to do something!
Quoting GodsGirl74:

SpiritFortress