Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Late to the group!! Intro!

Posted by on Oct. 27, 2016 at 11:52 AM
  • 14 Replies
3 moms liked this

Hello Ladies!! 

I am new to Cafemom but my friend told me about it so I thought I'd check it out!! My name is Whitney and I am happily married to my husband Nate.  We have 5 (yes 5!) children and I am due at the end of November with my 6th! :) I am a stay at home mommy and it is my favorite thing in this entire world.  I have added a picture of my little munchkins below! From left to right: Lainie Grace, Tatum Whitney, Elliot James, Molly Jolie, and Nora Jane.  I am expecting a little boy!!! We are undecided between Brody Abraham (DH middle name) or Isaiah Nathan (DH first name). I have also added the most recent belly picture I have (with the kids) and one of hubby and I! :)

How many babies have been born already!?

by on Oct. 27, 2016 at 11:52 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
jenaree
by Member on Oct. 27, 2016 at 1:19 PM

Welcome! What a beautiful family! My little one was due Nov. 5 and was born on Oct. 22. I think there have been quite a few babies born so far, there were a lot of women due very close to the beginning of the month. There is a birth announcements post up that you could check up on. 

Congrats on your new little one and good luck! How do your deliveries usually go?

PeacefulPoet
by Claire on Oct. 27, 2016 at 1:54 PM

Not to mention all the ones that were born or are in labor within the last 24 hours! It's been popping in here this week! LoL

Quoting jenaree:

Welcome! What a beautiful family! My little one was due Nov. 5 and was born on Oct. 22. I think there have been quite a few babies born so far, there were a lot of women due very close to the beginning of the month. There is a birth announcements post up that you could check up on.