Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hobbies?

Posted by on Jan. 26, 2017 at 6:38 PM
  • 10 Replies
  • 163 Total Views

What are your hobbies Ladies?

I love to workout, read up on healthy clean eating, and different diets etc., health on a whole, walking, traveling, reading, and Jewerly making, and I'm new to ETSY site but seem to Love it so far!

So what are you guys into Hobby-wise?

Lets get to know one another :D

butterfly~Have a beautiful Day ~

by on Jan. 26, 2017 at 6:38 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
shiarhars
by Member on Jan. 27, 2017 at 3:30 PM
1 mom liked this
I just started sowing. My next project is to reupholster my dogs bed if that makes sense. I love reading novels and a lot of personal relationship enhancing books. We love to travel and collect momentums from places we visit.

Quoting CSM81:

I love to workout, read up on healthy clean eating, and different diets etc., health on a whole, walking, traveling, reading, and Jewerly making, and I'm new to ETSY site but seem to Love it so far!

CSM81
by Group Owner on Jan. 27, 2017 at 7:54 PM

Awesome. Looks like we have some things in common (minus the sewing part however!! lol I can't sew a straight line period), I love reading any type of personal relationship enhancing books as well as self help and also anything spiritual. I've just decided I want to go Raw Vegan so have been researching blogs etc. Where are some of the places you've visited? I used to travel alot w/ husband at his last job (he's a network engineer primairly in security engineering atm) but this job in MA is contract and he doesn't travel for it but I loved going on business trips w/ him etc. As far as vacations, we've gone to several states, nothing to wild ..yet lol :D