Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I want another kid

Posted by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 1:09 AM
  • 12 Replies
  • 524 Total Views
I want to be asked when i'm having another kid
i'm going on 22 and my son is going on 2
i can't wait to have another one
my mom told me that people are asking her friend at work (that was pregnant the same time i was) when she is having another kid
but my mom did not ask me
by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 1:09 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
shawna02
by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 11:44 AM
WHEN ARE YOU HAVING ANOTHER KID? LOL BUT SERIOUSLY WHEN ARE YOU MY DAUGHTER IS 18 MONTHS AND I AM EXPECTING MY LIL BOY ON THE 16TH OF MAY
Armywife05
by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 11:56 AM
i've been tring to get pregnant for a couple of months but nothing
i didn't have to try this hard with my first kid, i just tried twice in one month
now i can't try for 5 more months b/c my hubbie is in boot camp then he does his training
he's wanting me to have another kid too!
shawna02
by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 5:30 PM
If you really really want one i would advise you to have sex everyday when he gets back so you can make sure you get pregnant lol I know it sounds freaky but it should work i mean did you go to the doc to see if you were fertile or do you know?
MelissaDamian9
by on Feb. 25, 2007 at 6:52 PM