Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I want to be a consultant

Posted by on Sep. 5, 2010 at 6:16 PM
  • 9 Replies
  • 538 Total Views

Hi. I am looking for a company to join. I dont know anyone who buys Mary Kay, so thats out, AVON says I owe them money from when I sold it 7 years ago, yet I know I paid it, just can't find the reciept. I want something like AVON and that is not too expensive to join and doesn't cost an arm and a leg for customers to buy. If anyone knows of anything, please send me a message or something. I am needing to make a little extra money. Thanks.

by on Sep. 5, 2010 at 6:16 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
Pammy1
by New Member on Oct. 9, 2010 at 8:48 PM

I am a Mary Kay consultant and I can Help you if you are interested even if you are out of town? Write me or email me  Pam081767@yahoo.com        My Mary Kay website is .. www.marykay.com/pmcginnis3         Thanks and Hope you consider us!  What state are you in?

sj988
by on Jan. 24, 2011 at 10:19 AM

I think you should give Avon another try. I can help you resolve your issue or I can try. How much do they say you owe? You're right, the start up is cheap and they do have a great product selection. Let me know if you want to try it again. I think it's a great company!

Sue J

Valerie45
by Member on Jan. 25, 2011 at 1:22 PM

I sell jewelry for Cookie Lee and it's BEAUTIFUL and AFFORDABLE. There are 3 options to become a consultant, or if you don't want to put any $$ up front, you can hold a jewelry party and try to earn your consultant status.  It's really easy to do.  Take a look at my website (www.cookielee.biz/valeriehaller) and we can talk more if you're interested.

lauralynn32
by on Mar. 24, 2011 at 3:58 PM

I can tell you about my companies if you would like I sell Country Gourmet home and 31 gifts. message me for more info.

stacyswicks