Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Natural Birth & Parenting Natural Birth & Parenting

Exercise?

Posted by on Nov. 18, 2010 at 12:34 AM
  • 8 Replies

Do you have an exercise regiment?  If so what is it and do you like it. 

by on Nov. 18, 2010 at 12:34 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
truealaskanmom
by on Nov. 18, 2010 at 12:36 AM

I have recently started doing jazzercise, and it is really fun I am still in the learning phase but I like it a lot. It is low cost and high energy and a good way to get out for an hour a day. 

lilmisbeachbum
by on Nov. 18, 2010 at 12:39 AM

Im a fitness instructor... up until we moved 5 months ago I was teaching 3 spin classes, 10 Zumba classes, 4 yoga classes, 2 aqua exercise classes and a boot camp class every single week... NOW I just do yoga at home and sometimes swim. I cant wait to move to our final spot (after baby is born) and start teaching again!!

truealaskanmom
by on Nov. 18, 2010 at 12:44 AM

Quoting lilmisbeachbum:

Im a fitness instructor... up until we moved 5 months ago I was teaching 3 spin classes, 10 Zumba classes, 4 yoga classes, 2 aqua exercise classes and a boot camp class every single week... NOW I just do yoga at home and sometimes swim. I cant wait to move to our final spot (after baby is born) and start teaching again!!

wow how fun, I really wanted to do zumba but it is expensive here. 

lilmisbeachbum
by on Nov. 18, 2010 at 12:50 AM

Quoting truealaskanmom:

Quoting lilmisbeachbum:

wow how fun, I really wanted to do zumba but it is expensive here.