Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Natural Birth & Parenting Natural Birth & Parenting

subchorrionic hemorrhage

Posted by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 10:55 AM
  • 13 Replies

Any natural ways to help baby be ok?

Any tips or advice or stories...I just found out I  have one, I'm 12 weeks and doctor put me on restrictions. I'm scared and board because I quit my job (too much speed walking).

I was just wondering if there's any tea's or herbs that I should take or avoid?

by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 10:55 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Mrs.Salz
by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 12:01 PM

From what I understand, just take care of yourself and eat healthy. They're pretty common and usually resolve on their own. A lot of women don't even know they have one if they don't have an early u/s.

JoJoBean8
by Group Mod on Mar. 5, 2013 at 12:36 PM
I have no experience but here's a bump
jconney80
by Group Mod on Mar. 6, 2013 at 11:49 PM
I'd eat healthy and take care of yourself. Eliminating processed foods can make any pregnancy healthier
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
jconney80
by Group Mod on Mar. 6, 2013 at 11:49 PM
I don't know specifically about this though. Hopefully someone else does
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
JMmama
by Silver Member on Mar. 7, 2013 at 6:39 PM