Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Yay! Teach me how!

Posted by on Mar. 10, 2012 at 11:27 AM
  • 10 Replies
  • 394 Total Views

I am a new member to this group and am excited to learn some easy pagan crafts, as I am not very experienced with creativity and such. I have been on the pagan path for only about 5-6 years, so I am still learning a lot about it all! I recently was able to join an online coven, so that is helping along! I look forward to hearing from and learning from you guys!

Pattielove you sign

by on Mar. 10, 2012 at 11:27 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Eco_Momma
by Group Owner on Mar. 15, 2012 at 10:20 PM

Hi!! welcome!!

what would you like to learn? There is a CRAZY amount of talent in this group!

Gypsy60
by Friend on Mar. 18, 2012 at 12:50 PM

I'm new too,and cant get online often,but love to share crafty idea.

pattiefross
by Newbie on Mar. 24, 2012 at 2:16 PM

I prefer doing things that will not consume too much of my time (not patient) and are not difficult. Suggestions?

you rock

Quoting Eco_Momma:

Hi!! welcome!!

Pattielove you sign

Eco_Momma
by Group Owner on Mar. 25, 2012 at 12:21 PM

I love to knit. I can put it down and walk away ( or throw it across the room and storm off) and pick up where I left off when I calm down.

Quoting pattiefross:

I prefer doing things that will not consume too much of my time (not patient) and are not difficult. Suggestions?

you rock

Quoting Eco_Momma:

Hi!! welcome!!

NanaNeema
by Friend on Mar. 25, 2012 at 3:08 PM
1 mom liked this

A goddess doll is easy, quick to make and you use your own imagination with simple shapes and things you find around your home.

I recently made a "Springy Goddess" for a group I belong to...here's what she looks like......you could make one yourself!

Eco_Momma
by Group Owner on Mar. 28, 2012 at 12:52 AM
1 mom liked this

I LOVE her!!