Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

wedding planning piog

Posted by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 11:09 AM
  • 8 Replies
  • 363 Total Views

My fiance and I are finally planning our wedding that is this summer. I was just wondering if there are any photographers here, or bakers who do wedding cakes or anyone know of any good people with great prices?

by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 11:09 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
Beasic
by on Jan. 27, 2009 at 2:32 PM

I am a photographer! And I have Cafe mom special pricing!!!

http://www.epiclifephotography.com/

or

http://lbjorn.securesites.net/~jessica/epiclifephotography.com/Default.html

I I travel all over Washington State! My last wedding they wanted a photographer who had a reasonable rate, and was unobtrusive but could get photos of everyone and everything!  They and their guests really enjoyed my laid back, unobtrusive, but professional way of taking photographs.  You can email or call them to ask (Ann and Steve : nolateach2002@yahoo.com ; 360.927.7118).  And here is a gallery of some of the photos I took : http://lbjorn.securesites.net/~jessica/epiclifephotography.com/GALLERYs/ . 

I am very good at what I do! I am a perfectionist getting perfect exposures and beautiful photos.  I like to take a more personal approach as a photographer, contacting you a few times (I try to not be to obtrusive) before your wedding. I do this to get to hear more about what you have seen in other photographs that you have liked, and to know about your changing plans for your wedding so that your photos can reflect you! So they will  be more than what you expect, and what you deserve!