Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Coordinators - check in here

Posted by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 2:42 PM
  • 8 Replies
  • 614 Total Views

Please introduce yourself and tell our Brides-to-be what you do.

by on Jul. 25, 2007 at 2:42 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
by Group Owner on Jul. 25, 2007 at 2:50 PM
My name is Janice.  I am a certified wedding coordinator.  I also work at a banquet hall and have seen thousands of weddings.  I would love to help anyone who needs assistance.
by New Member on Aug. 9, 2007 at 6:01 PM
Hello my name is Wenona, I am married and have 3 wonderful kids ranging in age from 15 months to 15 years. I am a freelance writer, small business owner and an Avon Independent Sales Rep. among other things (I am super busy). I decided to start selling Avon because I love the products, use them all the time and figured since I spend so much money on them I might as well sign up to sell them and get a big discount in addition to the opportunity to earn some extra money

I married my husband 4 years ago and although I am a trained bridal consultant and certified floral designer specializing in wedding flowers, I had no idea how stressful planning my own wedding was going to be, or how expensive. I have helped plan and organize many weddings, but when it was my own it made things so difficult especially since it was my money on the line. I didn't have much help from family so it was all on me and my husband to be.