Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

moving to Las Cruces

Posted by on Mar. 28, 2007 at 12:17 AM
  • 3 Replies
  • 292 Total Views
Hello moms I'm glad i found this group. my husband is working for the Border Patrol now in Deming. i am currently living in Ft. Lauderdale, Fl with the kids at my moms house. i will be planning to relocating with the kids and joining my husband in the summer.We were really interested in living in Las Cruces. it seems more better to live in than Deming. What do You think? I want to know how are the school? which ones are the best? I have a 7 year old boy and a 6 year old girl? I am a registered nurse and am applying to work at Memorial medical center and mountain View. Does anyone know anything about them or which one you would think is better to work in? and if any one knows of a 3 bedroom that is 4 rent let me know? and one last thing i am looking for a dance school in the area( my daughter has been dancing since she was 3) and where can i go to take my son to join a t ball/ baseball team?
Thanks,
KathyLaughing
by on Mar. 28, 2007 at 12:17 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-3):
Mrs_Fernandez
by New Member on Mar. 28, 2007 at 2:52 PM