Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Work From Home! Training and Support! 100% Free!

Posted by on May. 14, 2012 at 9:20 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 64 Total Views


You can make money from the comfort of home, make friends, and receive support and training!!!!! It is 100% free. Come to one of our open houses, no obligation. You can see if this is would be the right job for you!

Feel free to visit our website www.TheBizyMomma.com then contact me and let me know which open house you can attend so I can reserve you a spot. When you attend the Open House, let them know I sent you.

Thank You,
Sherri Price

OPEN HOUSE:  TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS - 6PM PST / 7PM MT / 8PM CST / 9PM EST


                          SATURDAYS - 10AM PST / 11AM MT / 12PM CST / 1PM EST



by on May. 14, 2012 at 9:20 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)