Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

18 + kids

Posted by on Oct. 26, 2007 at 3:18 PM
  • 4 Replies
  • 658 Total Views
moms with 18 + kids can post here.
by on Oct. 26, 2007 at 3:18 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
pamcsh
by New Member on Jun. 20, 2009 at 5:30 PM

I guess i'll be first. i have a 28 yr old son and a 26 yr old daughter. my dd has 2 girls herslef and my ds has a new baby girl not 3 months old yet. I've been married 30 yrs in april of this yr. i'll be 48 next month. i work outside of the house, do a little gardening and i raise chickens. i want to get more. i have 3 dogs, a cat, and a bird. if you have any questions please feel free to contact me. have a very blessed day.

----- Visit my CafeMom homepage at http://www.cafemom.com/home/pamcsh
nanamax111
by New Member on Mar. 22, 2010 at 9:31 AM

Hi, I'm new to this CafeMom thing. I am a 47 year old stay at home wife. My daughter is 25 and lives in Germany with her husband and my 14 month old grandson. I have been looking for work for almost 2 years now. My husband wants me to work really bad, but 1- there's no jobs out there close to me 2- My past job history sucks and 3- I don't drive anymore, I have no license, so I don't know what to do. Money is really tight at our house, so I can't just go out to eat or shop whenever I want. I really would like to work part time but I also suffer from panic attacks, (that's part of the reason my job history sucks). I have no friends, cause I don't get out much. Thanks for listening.

Shellness
by on Mar. 25, 2010 at 1:59 PM

I have 3 kids over 18. A son who is 21, and twins, boy and girl, who are 19. I also have a 14 yr. old daughter :)

Shellness
by on Mar. 25, 2010 at 2:03 PM