Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

My ADRs

Posted by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 11:26 AM
  • 14 Replies

We are going July 1 to July 7.  

Monday

park - Epcot(Future Wold)
Coral Reef - dinner

Tuesday

park - MK
The Crystal Palace - lunch
Wednesday

park - HS
Hollywood and Vine - lunch
Thurscay

Chef Mickey's - late breakfast
park - MK
Friday

park - Epcot(World Showcase), then resort or DTD
Akershus Royal Banquet Hall - lunch
Saturday

park - AK
Tusker House - lunch
Sunday

QS breakfast at POFQ food court
Checkout

We have never been to Tusker House, is it as good as it sounds?

All the others we have been to and enjoyed.

by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 11:26 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
snowpeasmom
by on Apr. 3, 2013 at 12:26 PM

Sounds good. I haven't been to tusker house either, its my first time eating there Sept 8

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RMH Travel~~~Where the Real Magic Happens                         

Planning your perfect trip wheather its your first time or your 100th time, we promise to give you a magical trip.

TOP 10 REASONS TO USE A TRAVEL AGENT blog post

magicalkingdoms.com Ticker

AnnaNonamus
by Silver Member on Apr. 3, 2013 at 1:19 PM

We did Tusker House for breakfast and loved it.

Dawne98
by Gold Member on Apr. 3, 2013 at 1:25 PM

we went to Tusker House for breakfast not lunch it was fun and I am now thinking of going for lunch too ....right now we have ADR for Yak and Yeit.... not sure what we'll do lol

we have done dinner at Akershus it was good......

spunky946
by Bronze Member on Apr. 3, 2013 at 5:21 PM

Tusker house is awesome.  

ctfirsttimemom
by Bronze Member on Apr. 3, 2013 at 6:11 PM

We did breakfast at Tusker House and it was great!!!!  We just did our dining for our trip this fall.  I'm so excited to go!

ReadWriteLuv