Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

2015 rates and packages

Posted by on Jul. 30, 2014 at 10:58 PM
  • 12 Replies

Were released today.  Just thought I would let everyone know.  

I'm a Disney world travel agent if anyone would like a quote for this year or next.

by on Jul. 30, 2014 at 10:58 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
DW030714
by on Jul. 31, 2014 at 9:56 AM

I have a question for you. My DH wants to do a cruise and Disney world in 2015. Is that something I can plan on my own or would an agent be able to get me a better deal?

spunky946
by Bronze Member on Jul. 31, 2014 at 11:59 AM
1 mom liked this

Quoting DW030714:

I have a question for you. My DH wants to do a cruise and Disney world in 2015. Is that something I can plan on my own or would an agent be able to get me a better deal?

We can get the same discounts, but we do it all for you and make the whole process easier.

TommyAbby
by Bronze Member on Jul. 31, 2014 at 1:28 PM
1 mom liked this

I  would use an agent..They do all the leg work, you just go and enjoy your vacation. 

Plus an agent is free. 

Quoting DW030714:

kimyaber
by New Member on Aug. 1, 2014 at 8:57 AM
Are there advantages if going through travel agent to book your Disney World vacation over booking it yourself? Is this a way to save money? Thanks!
Anoronlight
by Member on Aug. 1, 2014 at 9:05 AM
I would be interested in the rates and packages to see what the prices are, I would like to compare them with the program I'm in, I get some major discounts for Disney and other places and I would like to compare them to see which is best.
TommyAbby
by Bronze Member on Aug. 1, 2014 at 9:14 AM

It is.. beacuse when things come out like free dining, the travel agent can get on the phone asap on the TA line. If you or I were to try and call.. 

OMG