Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Intros

Posted by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 8:53 PM
  • 29 Replies
  • 1327 Total Views

Hello All

I am TAmmy a 25 yr old married mother of 3. I have two girl who are 5 and 4 and 1 son who is 16 months old.
My girls are into sports and being girls.the both do dance and my oldest does T ball and will start Dasiy's this fall and my youngest does soccer, sping and fall. They are also being into the dress up and just being princesses.
My son tries to do everything the girls do, which meand at 1 yr he has alreadfy sung the ball at the tee and walks around kicking the soccer ball. He is a huge momma's boy and is a handful who had no fears.
I am a wAHM, I am a Romance party consultant. I do girls nights, Moms night outs, Couples parties, Wedding showers, divorce Parties, and more. It is a lot of fun.

Can't wait to hear more about you and yours.

Tammy

by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 8:53 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
sabrina0002
by New Member on Jun. 21, 2007 at 8:46 AM
Hi!
I'm Sabrina, 26 married to Shawn, 28. We have two boys, almost 7 and almost 5. We will be moving to the Summerville area sometime in August...we just have to wait for our house in Georgia to sell first!  I'm a stay at home mom, but I plan on returning to college full time once we move. My husband has been in the Navy for 10 years now. We have a dog and a ferret. We'll be adding another ferret once we move, and if we can convince hubby, we'll also be looking at getting a kitten! LOL