Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Question about conceiving??

Posted by on Mar. 22, 2009 at 5:05 PM
  • 3 Replies
  • 278 Total Views

Hi, I just had a question and wanted to know if anyone had some advice. I have been tracking my cycles for the past 5 months and my average length is 29 days. My husband and I started trying lsat month and I took ovualtion tests and ovulated on day 20. This seems so late in my cycle but I know it can happen. This month I took the tests and didnt ovulate until day 25 which is even later. My cycle last month was 31 days which was unusual but still normal I think. Does anybody know if I can still conceive ven though I ovulate so late??? I read some articles saying you could not and it made me sad cause were really really wanting another baby!!!!!

Thanks for reading and any advice is appreciated!!

by on Mar. 22, 2009 at 5:05 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-3):
Luv03
by Member on Apr. 8, 2009 at 10:34 PM

Cant really help with this question but I hope you guys get the positive test soon =0)