Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Getting to Know You

Posted by   + Show Post

Welcome to Utah Mamas!

Whether you're new to the group or have been around for a while, feel free to introduce yourself!

What area or city do you live in? Tell us about you and your kids!

This group is about making friends, and saying hello is the best place to start.

by on Feb. 13, 2011 at 8:41 PM
Replies (21-30):
SookieRose
by Newbie - Welcome me! on Dec. 4, 2011 at 9:37 PM

Hey ladies, Im new to the Utah South Jordan area, my family and I just moved here. Im a sahm, i enjoy crafting, baking, roller derby. I hope to meet some new friends, and have play dates or even just have a girls night out!!

StacyJ78
by Newbie - Welcome me! on Dec. 30, 2011 at 10:35 PM

Hi ladies!, Im Stacy I am 33 and I have been married for 7 years, we have one beautiful daughter named Constance who is 6. we have been trying for another one ever since we had her..lol  I work part time in Salt Lake but  we are living in Grantsville for that last year.  Looking forward to getting to know all of you :)

lifeworthlivin4
by Newbie - Welcome me! on Jan. 2, 2012 at 12:41 PM

Hi ladies =)

My name is Jaime!  I'm new to this group =) I'm wondering if anybody lives in, or around the  St. George Ut area? Myself and my family will be moving there very soon, and I would love to get any good info I can about the area? I have 4 wonderful kiddos, I've been happily married for 13 yrs,I run my business off line at"Lifeworthlivin'4".. At some point,I would love to meet- up with some of the ladies in the area =) Thank you so much and I look forward to making some new friends!!

~Jaime

Amy7476
by Newbie - Welcome me! on Mar. 28, 2012 at 12:16 PM

Hi Everyone