Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

A NEW MEMBER, LOOKIN TO CHAT WITH OTHER MOTHERS OF TRIPLETS

Posted by on Oct. 29, 2007 at 12:48 AM
  • 4 Replies
  • 185 Total Views
Hello Ladies,

My name is Krista and I am a single mother of triplets.  I have added a picture, hopefully it come through.  I am also kind of new to this whole computer thing so bear with me. lol.  If you view the picture and are confused, don't worry I will explain.  My kids are 5 1/2 and, yes, they are triplets.  I have one in Heaven and two here with me.  I do not consider them or ever refer to them as twins, because they are not.  They will correct anyone who calls them twins also.  I had no idea what I was thinking, but my children were conceived by an anonymous sperm donner, due to me wanting a child and not being married and not planning on being married anytime soon.  I went in to have a baby and ended up with triplets.  My kids were born 4 months early and at 2 1/2 months of age, I lost my " Baby A " from premature complications.  I would really love to be able to talk with other mother's of triplets and do some brain storming as well as throwing around ideas about everyday problems.  I am more then willing to be someones' shoulder to cry on and cry with her if need be.  I beleive I have been given on of Gods' greatest gifts, however, that does not mean we don't have out bad days.  I am wondering if you feel the same?  Please let me know.

~~KRISTA~~
by on Oct. 29, 2007 at 12:48 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
mrspetree
by New Member on Jun. 16, 2008 at 11:45 AM