Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Any Indy Mom's living in Greenwood OR Indiana?

Posted by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 10:58 AM
  • 10 Replies
  • 422 Total Views
1 mom liked this

I am 30 yrs old and live in Greenwood In, and my step daughter goes to Whiteland HS. I am originally from Alabama but moved up here when I got married. I have lived here for 2 yrs and 1 1/2 months. I still have not made any friends aside from the ladies in my work out class and wanted to see if any of you Indianapolis Mamas live near me.

Rachael Saxon Schultheis 

by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 10:58 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
cconaway
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 4:45 PM
Hey! My name is Colleen! I am in greenwood :) I am a Scentsy consultant and it has helped me branch out!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Rach878
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 4:49 PM

THAT'S SO FUNNY BC I OWN A FULL SIZE SCENTSY WARMER AND A PLUG IN, AND I LOVE IT. I LIVE OFF SHEEK RD, YOU?

Rachael Saxon Schultheis 

cconaway
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:55 PM
County Line! Looks like you may have a new consultant ;) spring catalog starts March 1st
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
thesephotosxo
by New Member on Feb. 12, 2012 at 2:36 PM
I live close to greenwood as well :)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Rach878
by on Feb. 18, 2012 at 9:36 AM
Nice. I live off wheel rd and I have a 15 yr old step daughter that goes to whiteland highschool l. How long have u lived in Indy?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Rach878
by on Feb. 19, 2012 at 11:19 AM

GREAT! I JUST PUT A NEW SCENT IN TODAY CALLED 'SATIN SHEETS'!bouncing

cconaway
by on Feb. 20, 2012 at 9:45 AM
An awesome mix of vanilla and sandalwood. I love satin sheets.

Quoting Rach878:

GREAT! I JUST PUT A NEW SCENT IN TODAY CALLED 'SATIN SHEETS'!bouncing

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Rach878
by on Feb. 21, 2012 at 9:49 AM