Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Did you do anything for your business today?

Posted by on Jun. 12, 2012 at 12:27 AM
  • 25 Replies
  • 806 Total Views
1 mom liked this
I sure hope so i bought some new ribbon and cute fabric going to try my hand at some burp cloths and bibs for my best friend who is attending a baby shower.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jun. 12, 2012 at 12:27 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Deb51956
by on Jun. 16, 2012 at 6:07 PM

Yes, I did...I am a Wellness Coach in a Nutrition Center here in Oregon..(always looking for individuals who are interested in nutrition who want to build a business & help others) I am building a powerpoint for a class called "Diabetes 101". So I was editing it & showing it to a few people for their opionions. Everyone loved it. I have a few items to change but other than that its great. Will be starting classes in July!

~~~~PLUS~~~~~~

There is a New Online Magazine going live in July here in Oregon & I have been asked to design a Full Page Ad about the Nutrition Center...Yahoooo!

slumbergirl
by Member on Jun. 17, 2012 at 8:15 PM
Great job im a nurse and when I was in school diabetes was my favorite thing to learn about.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Deb51956
by on Jun. 18, 2012 at 3:04 PM

Quoting slumbergirl:

Great job im a nurse and when I was in school diabetes was my favorite thing to learn about.

Diabetes is a very interesting subject! I even learned a bit more doing my research...I am also a In-Home caregiver/Adult Foster Home Caregiver & I work with Diabetics all the time + I am also a Wellness Coach..can't wait to get this powerpoint complete to be able to start inviting & teaching! Beings your a nurse are you looking for an additional stream of income?

PRMom
by Group Owner on Jun. 19, 2012 at 8:58 AM

Yep!