Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mark Your Calendars & JOIN

Posted by on Feb. 5, 2009 at 3:55 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 179 Total Views

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!!

You are invited to an Opportunity Party! Pass this on!

When: Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Time: 6:30 PM (CST) (5:30 PM MTN) (4:30 PM PST) (7:30 PM EST)

Where: http://xat.com/Thecatsonlinebusinessroom

There will be other Businesses also promoting their business. When you enter the room it will give you a funny name - just click on the funny name & a new window will open and you can put your real name in it.

You were invited by: Debra C

Wellness Coach-Herbalife Independent Distributor

www.shopherbalife.com/marketingimagination

 

 

********************************************************

WONDERING WHAT THE "H" SPOT IS??????

THIS IS THE NEW PLACE TO BE ON THE NET...COME AND CHECK US OUT

http://diva-within.com

Diva-Within is growing very rapidly. Come on by and check it out! Have a business to promote or maybe you are looking for one, maybe just looking for friendship its all there. Come join the FUN!

•·                     NETWORK

•·                     BLOG

•·                     CREATE VIDEOS

•·                     SHOP

•·                     THROW AN ONLINE PARTY

•·                     MEET SINGLES

•·                     JOIN GROUPS

•·                     CREATE GROUPS

•·                     MEET PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN YOUR AREA

•·                     INVITE ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY

•·                     HAVE FUN!!!!

THANK YOU

Debra C

"Go Green" Health & Wealth Coordinator/Admin

by on Feb. 5, 2009 at 3:55 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)