Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Great holiday gifts for adults... please post your handmade holiday gift ideas, links, or tutorials here!!!! (updated)

Posted by   + Show Post

Okay ladies... this thread is for all your awesome holiday gift giving ideas!  This will be your place for one stop holiday "shopping".  Please post your ideas for handmade gifts your family and friends would love... or items that you would love to recieve this holiday season!

Here's one to get you started:

follow the link to get the recipies for these super yummy popcorns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by on Nov. 2, 2008 at 10:17 AM
Replies (61-70):
sherry2031
by on Oct. 17, 2009 at 1:16 PM

I tried to go to melissa rice custom crochet  link from your paige and it said that paige could not be found.  Sherry

iamhome
by on Oct. 22, 2009 at 6:33 PM

For Christmas this year I want to make a cookbook.  I am new to my boyfriend's family so I won't have everybody's recipes.  Instead, I'm going to do recipes that he and I love.  He is known for being a great cook and I'm pretty good, too.  I'm even going to include a recipe that the baby likes and one for the cat!

I am really broke this year and I can only really afford to buy presents for my kid so I'm really glad I thought of this.  My only expense will be binders to put the recipes in from the dollar store.  I'm going make the pages on the computer with the recipe and a picture.  Then I'll just print them out, glue them to construction paper, and hole punch them.  Each family member will get a binder of our favorite recipes and I think they'll really like them.  I'll try to post pictures when they're done!

CafeMom TickersCafeMom Tickers
Jacylrin
by on Nov. 9, 2009 at 2:48 PM