Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

**Act NOW** Last Day for Founder's Positions

Posted by on Jul. 29, 2012 at 3:44 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 53 Total Views

Ok everyone ~ this is your Last Chance to get in a Founder's Position with Ultimate Power Profits!!

The opportunity to become a founder ends Tonight, Sunday, July 29th at midnight...

I have been lucky enough to get in as a founder on a wonderfully supportive team. I would like to share this blessing with you!!

Owner Scott Evans has been hard at work to change the way network marketing is done. In this program ~ everyone gets paid!! Scott has made it easy for people to earn an income and has taken away the "problems" most face.

I invite you to join us today for more information on our calls ~
12 pm EST - 3 pm PST
7 pm EST - 4 pm PST
9 pm EST - 6 pm PST

Phone ~ 559-726-1000 Access code 647849#

Excellent Overview Webinar

This is such a wonderful blessing that so many have been able to be a part of. I hope you jump on the chance to become a part of this too!

Once you have the info you need, Visit Here to become a founder Today!!

Here's to a happy, healthy and wealthy you!

Laura Walters
http://www.ibourl.com/ucz

by on Jul. 29, 2012 at 3:44 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN