Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Meet MOMpreneurs Here and Introduce Yourself

Posted by   + Show Post

Welcome to the MOMpreneurs Cafe! Please introduce yourself here by sharing a little about you, your interests, favorite quotes, what you do, favorite books or anything you would like for us to know!

A MOMpreneur is a MOM + Entrepreneur. If you are Mom who truly wants success and is willing to do what it takes to achieve that... you are definitely in the right place! Happy to have you here and look forward to creating a beautiful MOMpreneur Community here!

by on Aug. 1, 2010 at 3:38 AM
Replies (211-215):
by on Jun. 5, 2014 at 12:11 AM

I am a mother of 2.  I currently work from home.  I am a Jewelry In Candles rep ( and an InCare rep.

by on Jun. 5, 2014 at 3:00 PM

Hi, I am Ashley. I actually have two home businesses and I fell into both. 3 years ago I refinished some furniture for my little girls room and friends started asking me to do theirs and it progressed from there. It is awesome having a business that I can be home with my kids and doing something that is really a hobby and I love. My second home business is as a Plexus Slim Ambassador. I signed up for the discount and quickly saw the income potential. I lost 48 pounds taking the plexus products, dropped from a 24 to a 14, found relief from my chronic joint pain, focus for my ADHD and a decrease in my anxiety. I have also found a huge financial success with Plexus.

Hope to get to know more mom's who has the responsibility of being home with the kids and working businesses with all the crazy madness!

by on Jul. 14, 2014 at 12:31 AM

Hi everyone! My name is Christian. I'm a 30 yr old stay @ home mom. I have a wonderful & energetic 5 yr old son who starts Kindergarten in 1 week. I'm trying to become a  Mompreneur. I would love to become a PartyLite Consultant. I'm trying to do a KickOff party so that I can start then venture in my life. I'm having a hard time getting ppl to join the party & help me out. If anyone has any advise please help me. I'm not sure if it's ok to post my "event" page on here. If it is please let me know. I'd love to let everyone know about this. PLEASE HELP!!!!!

by on Jul. 17, 2014 at 10:05 PM

Hello i'm Amber :) well little about me i have two kids my son is 4 and my little girl is 4 months, I use to ride horses train them and barrel racing but i gave it all up so i could have kids and i love every min with them, I like rock, hard rock, and all metal music and some coutry music to. I'm a really nice preson easy to talk to very trusting my mom always say god gave me a good hreat :)

Well little about my online job i work a instant rewards and making good money their and i'm adding some more people to my team, so if you like to try it i post a link and how to sign up to it, and i will be your mentor and help you make money their. 

I also give out money with paypal i uselly give $1 to $3 to your paypal just my way saying thanks for joining under me and being apart of the team :) 

Links to sites are


by New Member on Jul. 29, 2014 at 12:26 AM

Hi Ladies,

I am Rohini Kulkarni, a Certified Holistic Fertility Health Coach and a trained Hormone Cure Coach. I specialize in women's health and nutrition focussed on fertility and conception. I help women who are struggling to get pregant by balancing their hormones naturally through natural nutrition and lifestyle changes.

I am also a wife and a mom to a beautiful 10 month old girl. To know more about me or my work check my website



Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)