Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Want to be WAHM...just scared!

Posted by on Jul. 16, 2013 at 3:30 PM
  • 17 Replies
  • 794 Total Views
2 moms liked this

I have talked to several people about different work at home jobs/businesses. I am just really confused on what I should do. Any advice? Thanks in advance!confused

by on Jul. 16, 2013 at 3:30 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
annsbusiness13
by on Jul. 16, 2013 at 3:54 PM

I have the perfect thing for you! If you would message me, I will send you my referral link! No sales, no products. No talking to people! you do not need to have computer expertise, NO website No traffic! I promise you can NOT go wrong. I have been working this since 2008  You can make up to $70.00 to $200.00 your first two days, And turn it over into a residual income of at least $500.00 a month. PLEASE contact me for further details!

AcaVie
by on Jul. 16, 2013 at 5:13 PM

Hi,

It depends on what you wanna do. If we're talking about Network Marketing Home Business, you should do home parties for your friends and people you know to show them the benefits of products of your company that you're working with. You can do this using Internet as well. I work with one of the well known companies called MonaVie. We have an outstanding tools to "grow up" our reps from zero level to professional entrepreneurs. The short intro you can watch here:

Good Luck!

goalsmommy
by on Jul. 16, 2013 at 7:29 PM