Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

i pod touch... (piog)

Posted by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:30 PM
  • 30 Replies

do u have one?? if so, what do u think of it??

i just bought one, because i wanted an mp3 player(4 the gym), but figured with everything else you get with the i pod, it would be worth it.....now, im feeling guilty about the cost and debating taking it back... so again, what do u think???

thanks

by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:30 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
SkylursMomma
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:31 PM
Whats piog?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
love741
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:41 PM

Quoting SkylursMomma:

Whats piog?

i posted this in another group.., but didn't get much of a responce, so i reposted here....

it stands for Posted In Other Group.....

SkylursMomma
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:43 PM
Ahhh ok...Im still pretty new to all this....lol thanks!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
SkylursMomma
Ahhh ok...Im still pretty new to all this....lol thanks!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
C.ALVAREZ143
I am torn! I want one but my phone does it so its a waste! And my phone was more $ than the ipod. so it does the apps touch and everything.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
kittenripmaygo
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:47 PM

honey.. do what i did.. i can't afford an ipod touch.. nor do iwant the internet on there... i went to big lots and bought a 40$ mp3 touch ;] works like a chrm AND you can watch movies on there lol

angeldescending
by on Jun. 27, 2010 at 8:47 PM

The touch is pretty cool but if you are somewhere there is no wifi you basically have a cool looking mp3 player that maybe has a few games you may have purchased.. even then sometimes you cant play the games unless it is linked up to wifi...  OH FYI keep a rubber case and screen guard on it... The faces break super easy!!  I like the ease with searching your library much better than the older ipods...