Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Board outta my freaking mind

Posted by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:02 AM
  • 33 Replies

My dh has been working on homework every night for the past 2.5 weeks. I am going crazy!! I have nothing to do. My house is clean, I've edited an insane amought of pictures, I've wrapped all the Christmas gifts I have, I've been on here WAY too much, and I am wide awake =(

What's everyone doing tonight? 

by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:02 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
OBImomma
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:05 AM

Anybody???

MLozano
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:07 AM
I wish i had time to be bored!! I am a full time student and sahm. I joined a gym and i love it so much. The kids love it too so every spare minute we are there. My degree is in fitness. Oh and there is a kid center so the kids have a blast playing while i workout.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
isaiahsmomma86
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:09 AM
You should probably get that checked! Lol jk
im bored too... Watching law and order but ive seen these episodes before. :(
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
OBImomma
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:13 AM

My Dh works 40+ hours a week and is a full time student. I am a sahm so I get board really fast. I have a dregree in Sociology and Political Science. But sometimes I wish i was still in school so I'd have something to do.

Quoting MLozano:

I wish i had time to be bored!! I am a full time student and sahm. I joined a gym and i love it so much. The kids love it too so every spare minute we are there. My degree is in fitness. Oh and there is a kid center so the kids have a blast playing while i workout.

OBImomma
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:14 AM

I'm watching make it or break it on Netflix because I'm tired of atching reruns of things I've seen a million times on tv.

Quoting isaiahsmomma86:

MLozano
by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 12:17 AM