Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

wow.... O_O

Posted by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:08 PM
  • 23 Replies

a friend on my facebook has a 3m old that she feeds baby food (starting at 2m)....

and now has pics up of her baby with a fake tattoo. im not saying anything about it, but its pretty sad. i love my tattoos, but im an adult. while ive joked about putting a fake tattoo on my 10m old, ive never done it cause its in bad taste.

I'm a pro-life, circing, bed sharing, no CIO, baby wearing, selective and delayed vaxing, sposie to cloth, breastfeeding, tattooed, pansexual, pierced, young, single mom.

by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:08 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
army_wifey_06
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:11 PM

I have a fb friend who gave her ds baby food VERY early (probably around the same time as your friend) and started putting him forward facing in the car at 8 months! 

StarryRain
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:12 PM
1 mom liked this
Says who? ("It's in bad taste")

I personally think that the pics of seen edited to put ink on babies look kick ass. I don't support real tats for tots of course, but fake tats on a baby can be hilarious and adorable.

Quoting aamommy2011:

a friend on my facebook has a 3m old that she feeds baby food (starting at 2m)....

and now has pics up of her baby with a fake tattoo. im not saying anything about it, but its pretty sad. i love my tattoos, but im an adult. while ive joked about putting a fake tattoo on my 10m old, ive never done it cause its in bad taste.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
RaLaa
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:15 PM

I've had to block a few moms I know on facebook because it's so hard to hold my tongue. My son loves fake tattoos but he's 2 and they're Curious George haha. 

aamommy2011
by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 9:19 PM