Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

20 Something Moms 20 Something Moms

bf mommy

Posted by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 6:49 AM
  • 26 Replies
1 mom liked this

so i have notced that breast feeding my newborn is much easier than it was with my first boy. has it been like that for any other moms here? just curious. sorry for not using upper case letters im typing one handed.

in lovebreastfeedingboy on a swing Gray + Gwen Gray = Edwyn L.T Gray and Alexander J. Watson

by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 6:49 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
TempestRayne
by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 6:52 AM
1 mom liked this

Yeah, you know more this time around. by the time I got to my youngest, I had everything down to a science.

GwenGray
by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 6:54 AM

im still learning. i still cant tell when my breast is "empty" of milk.

Kirven3
by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 7:00 AM
1 mom liked this
Breastfeefing was so easy for me. Im going on one year and working full time. I have not had one crack,bleeding,sore,infection,etc. I hope with my next child it this easy! Happy nursing !
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Baby_Avas_Momma
by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 7:24 AM
2 moms liked this
You're never "empty". Think of them as a working factory, not a storage unto, you're always making milk! Nurse on one side til baby pops off, burp, try that side again and if baby refuses you can try the other side :)

Quoting GwenGray:

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Baby_Avas_Momma
by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 7:30 AM
Unit* lol
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
kayteebug93
by on Apr. 27, 2012 at 7:32 AM