Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

20 Something Moms 20 Something Moms
Anyone do it? If You haven't would you? If you would what would you choose to be?

I haven't but want to and i think my favorite is older teacher (me) and inexperienced student (him) ;-)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on May. 1, 2012 at 5:52 PM
Replies (11-20):
aidenmomplus4
by on May. 1, 2012 at 7:27 PM

We do it , it started off as a play on my husband's actually work. His in law enforcement so the handcuff are always handy , it was a turn on so we branched out to a few other roles. It's lots of fun and an inexpensive way to spice up your sex life

H.E.Smama
by on May. 1, 2012 at 8:39 PM
Bump
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
EthansMom101207
by on May. 1, 2012 at 8:52 PM
1 mom liked this

He likes me to get dressed up in my old Halloween costumes. Last year I was a nurse, and that was his favorite.

MamaLioness2012
by Bronze Member on May. 1, 2012 at 8:55 PM
1 mom liked this
Any situation with a younger skanky girl role :-) one year for Halloween he dressed up as a professor (he looked like Indiana Jones!!!) and I was in a school girl outfit and we were in character all night at a party and then we went home and I earned my A+!!!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
MomRocs1102
by on May. 1, 2012 at 9:26 PM
1 mom liked this

I do it often, at the moment not so much I need new wigs lol, but I play a Asian massage therapist I wear a robe and everything with a bob wig and I do my make up.  I play a girl I call carmen which is a long layered wig with curls she is just a sex kitten.  I am going to play a police officer since now I have cuffs. I have played cheerleader with little skirt on and pom poms yep its pretty fun

MotherofChicky
by on May. 1, 2012 at 9:38 PM
Not really, we kinda like biting ;-)

Quoting H.E.Smama:

Oooo i like vampire!! Im adding that to my list :-) was it weird the first time you did it?

Quoting MotherofChicky: