Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

20 Something Moms 20 Something Moms

Who has their Christmas tree up already?

This mama does, we went to the festival of trees this morning and ds loved it. I decided to put ours up today for 2 reasons:

1. Thanksgiving is almost here (less than a week! Yeah!)

2. The day after Thanksgiving I am pulling a 24hr shift and then the following week I am working 3 full days in a row so I will hardly have time. ( I'm a nurse) 

by on Nov. 17, 2012 at 4:19 PM
Replies (21-30):
ashjordan1986
by on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:00 AM

We have had ours up since the begining of Nov. :) M youngest daughter leaves at the end of the month til January so i wanted her to be able to enjoy our decorations too plus its pretty to look at !

Liz.Sisk
by on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:01 AM
Mine has been up since the end of the first week of November. Mostly because my daughter loves it

Quoting Evansmommy1130:

This mama does, we went to the festival of trees this morning and ds loved it. I decided to put ours up today for 2 reasons:

1. Thanksgiving is almost here (less than a week! Yeah!)

2. The day after Thanksgiving I am pulling a 24hr shift and then the following week I am working 3 full days in a row so I will hardly have time. ( I'm a nurse) 

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
steffielou_who
by Stefanie on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:04 AM

I put mine up on Election Day but put my kids up the day before or so! Here is mine!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
steffielou_who
by Stefanie on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:04 AM

And here is the kids!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
heathermarie27
by on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:07 AM
Ours is :)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
madisonsma08
by on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:18 AM
We did ours yesterday and my outside lights went up tuesday while my kiddo was at school
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
MJuliet
by on Nov. 18, 2012 at 3:34 AM
I haven't yet! But I am counting down the days!!!!!