Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

20 Something Moms 20 Something Moms

I was just curious how many kids everyone has. I'm 25 with 3 kids; my kids are 2, 3, and 5, just found out I am currently expecting my fourth. My three children have birthdays within the first half of the year so they will be 3, 4, and 6 when the baby comes. :)

If you have as many kids as I do, do people tend to judge you? I get it a lot and it's getting aggravating. I have a college degree and my husband and I are both working, but they still look at us as irresponsible :(

"Life isn't measured by how many breaths you take, but by how many moments take your breath away."
by on Jan. 13, 2013 at 5:15 AM
Replies (11-20):
sweetmissy_05
by on Jan. 13, 2013 at 4:26 PM

4 plus a stepson.

angelmj
by on Jan. 13, 2013 at 4:27 PM
I'm 25 with a 4 year old, I'm having my second one in a week. Both are planned.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
BlessedMammaof2
by on Jan. 13, 2013 at 4:28 PM
1 mom liked this
I'm 24 with one DS and one LO on the way. I'll be 25 and DS will be 2 in March and I'm due in May. In my experience someone's always going to judge what you do. My most recent ignorant comment was "don't you know how to prevent a pregnancy." My response to which was 'no my parents neglected to have that talk with me.'
MAJL2009
by on Jan. 13, 2013 at 4:33 PM

I'm 23 with one DS and people around here have more than I do at this age; so the normal response is; when are you going to have more?

scarletlolita76
by on Jan. 13, 2013 at 4:37 PM
I'm 25 & expecting my second, ds is 5 and I'll be 26 before this little man is born. :)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Courtney610
by Courtney on Jan. 13, 2013 at 4:48 PM
I'm 28 with 3 boys. My oldest will be 9 at the end of this month, my middle son is 6, my youngest will be 4 next month.