Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Do any of you feel uncomfortable with your bodies?

Posted by   + Show Post
Ever since having the twins 7 years ago I've always feel uncomfortable with my self image especially during sex. With my current bf of 2 years I still can't feel comfortable around him naked. I still keep my shirt on during sex and it drives me crazy. And he gets annoyed and tells me that he doesn't care what I look like under clothes that I'm pretty to him. So therefor he's always on top! Only because I don't feel sexy and always think negative. How can I get out of that mood and just feel sexy? My ex used to put me down all the time about the way I look and I feel like that still has an impact on my relationships
by on Jan. 23, 2013 at 3:02 PM
Replies (31-40):
claddison
by on Jan. 24, 2013 at 11:59 AM
I absolutely do. I had a problem with anorexia when i was a teenager. I know I am not technically overweight for weighing 150 and being 5'7" but to me I am and I am currently starting on losing weight and toning up and getting down 125 where I feel more comfortable.
I hate for my hubby to see my naked and always have to have the lights off when we are having intimate time.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Momof2almost
by on Jan. 24, 2013 at 12:15 PM