Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

EMT-B ask me anything

Posted by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 11:16 AM
  • 8 Replies

I am a trained EMT-B and my friends and family have been asking me a ton of questions lately about my experiences and opinions on things. I am finally able to talk about some of the things that have happened during some of the calls I was on. So, ask me anything you want!

by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 11:16 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
MaryS92
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 11:25 AM

For those who don't know what an EMT is it is an Emergency Medical Technician. Someone who answers 911 calls and takes care of the patients at the scene of the accident.

StarryRain
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 1:01 PM
I don't have any questions. I have enough friends who are EMTs and medics and doctors /nurses.

Bumps for you!
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
1sttimemom12
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 1:06 PM

no questions...done that one before. Still talk to Doc too...so yeah no questions.

k9l1c5
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 1:12 PM

What was the craziest call you ever got?

MaryS92
by on Apr. 9, 2013 at 1:26 PM