Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

HGTV Dream Home

Posted by on Dec. 30, 2013 at 11:18 PM
  • 13 Replies

does anyone else enter the drawing? i do lol

by on Dec. 30, 2013 at 11:18 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
mama2b100808
by Mandy on Dec. 31, 2013 at 8:45 AM

Naa I haven't even thought about doing it.

britbeth
by Member on Dec. 31, 2013 at 1:23 PM
2 moms liked this
I do. I did last year a well. I know I won't win, but I can still dream lol
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
mommymix0820
by on Dec. 31, 2013 at 3:09 PM

i hear ya i guess that's why they call it the dream home :) we can all dream about us winning and living in it lol ive been doing it for three years now. i enter the dream home, urban oasis and blog cabin sweeps :D

Quoting britbeth: I do. I did last year a well. I know I won't win, but I can still dream lol

Chris030406
by Platinum Member on Dec. 31, 2013 at 3:15 PM
Ooooo! Tell me more!
mommymix0820
by on Dec. 31, 2013 at 3:26 PM

check out this link :)

http://www.hgtv.com/hgtv-dream-home-2014-giveaway/package/index.html

Quoting Chris030406: Ooooo! Tell me more!

ImNotKarl
by Karl on Dec. 31, 2013 at 3:27 PM

Every year like clockwork. I know the odds of winning are slim, but it's fun to think about.

Ask me how you can be of at least average intelligence!

mommymix0820
by on Dec. 31, 2013 at 3:28 PM

:)  yea the urban oasis had something like 245 million entries but it's nice to look at all the pics and pretend it's mine lol! 

Quoting ImNotKarl:

Every year like clockwork. I know the odds of winning are slim, but it's fun to think about.

ImNotKarl
by Karl on Dec. 31, 2013 at 3:30 PM