Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

YOUR Latest & Greatest DEALS!

Posted by   + Show Post

What is YOUR latest Deal?  Find a Super Bargain?  Save tons using coupons?  Tell us your latest & greatest!!  We want to know.

Many members like to post their most recent finds or great deals.  Let's put them all in one place so we can find them (and not have to hunt for them!)

Thanks for your cooperation!

by on Apr. 27, 2008 at 12:29 PM
Replies (581-590):
Momcanhavefun2
by New Member on Jan. 21, 2011 at 3:26 PM

Wow! This is great!

I'm a newbie here and having fun reading up on the deals out there!

Thanks!

OCDTEAM
by Member on Jan. 25, 2011 at 11:17 PM

My latest deal is FREE Athenos Greek Yogurt. Click HERE to learn how you can get FREE yogurt too.

I tried Greek Yogurt after reading Cynthia Sass' book, "Cinch."  It's creamier and healthier and I'm hooked!

Countrymomto1
by Member on Jan. 29, 2011 at 2:58 PM

We went to goodwill today, because I have been looking for a winter coat.  I bought a Landsend coat for $7.00.  WOOHOO!  What a deal.

MomSarah0607
by Member on Apr. 27, 2011 at 7:06 PM
lzspyk
by on Apr. 28, 2011 at 10:42 AM

wow, what great deals...makes me want to get out there and shop

Lizgrandma

angelsamonguswy
by Member on Apr. 29, 2011 at 12:10 AM

I got 20 tubes of toothpaste for $2.  Would have been free, but I paid $2 for the coupons on eBay :)  Don't need to buy toothpaste for a while!

KaLiyahsMama
by New Member on Apr. 30, 2011 at 4:06 PM