Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Welcome New Members. Introduce yourself here.

Posted by on Nov. 8, 2007 at 6:35 AM
  • 887 Replies
  • 14575 Total Views

If you love to cook or are just learning you have come to the right place. I am so glad you joined. Please take a moment to say hello and introduce yourself. Let us know what you are looking for or what you would like to see here. How can we make this group better and continue to grow? Your ideas are welcome and appreciated. Check out the sticky notes for recipes in several categories. Please add your favorites. Thanks so much. I look forward to sharing and getting to know you better. Have a wonderful day.

I'll start. I am Maria. I am happily married with one teenage daughter. I did not learn to cook until I became a stay at home Mom 13 years ago. I love cooking for my picky family and I am still learning.

by on Nov. 8, 2007 at 6:35 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
jennie78332
by on Nov. 8, 2007 at 7:25 AM
i'm jennifer and mom to five yr. old girl, a baby boy in feb. and hubby. i mostly cook for me and my little girl hubby does alot of traveling with work. so i like quick and easy recipes for us when he isn't here.

VickieLM
by on Nov. 8, 2007 at 7:26 AM
Hi Maria!