Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Welcome New Members. Introduce yourself here.

Posted by   + Show Post

If you love to cook or are just learning you have come to the right place. I am so glad you joined. Please take a moment to say hello and introduce yourself. Let us know what you are looking for or what you would like to see here. How can we make this group better and continue to grow? Your ideas are welcome and appreciated. Check out the sticky notes for recipes in several categories. Please add your favorites. Thanks so much. I look forward to sharing and getting to know you better. Have a wonderful day.

I'll start. I am Maria. I am happily married with one teenage daughter. I did not learn to cook until I became a stay at home Mom 13 years ago. I love cooking for my picky family and I am still learning.

by on Nov. 8, 2007 at 6:35 AM
Replies (861-870):
NkugbaMama
by on Nov. 16, 2010 at 11:45 PM
Hello. My name is Alicia and I am in love with cooking and food! I am a stay at home mom to my 4 yr boy and I have been married for 7 years.
I learned to cook by watching my parents growing up, by marrying a vegetarian, and watching a healthy dose of the food network!
I love making cookies, chocolate
cake, breakfast and dinner! I just LOVE to cook.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
tramcd
by on Nov. 17, 2010 at 2:29 PM

Hi, my name is Tracy.  I am happily married and have two wonderful children.  My oldest is 3 years old and my youngest will turn 2 the day before Thanksgiving.  I am looking for some new recipes to try with my family to add a little more variety to what we are currently eating.

Inkdmomma
by on Nov. 17, 2010 at 10:51 PM