Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hello fellow Delawareans! Introduce yourselves here!

Posted by on Mar. 19, 2007 at 8:35 AM
  • 268 Replies
  • 8694 Total Views
Let us find out about you!
I am a 28 year old mother of 3. 2 boys and a girl. Austin is 10, Hunter is 5 and McKenzie is 2. I live in the suburbs of Wilmington. I am a hairdresser and an amateur make up artist. I only work at 2 nights a week and have every other Saturday off so therefore I am home during the day w/my children.
by on Mar. 19, 2007 at 8:35 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
mer-mer
by on Mar. 19, 2007 at 2:27 PM
Hi! I'm Meredith, 27, SAHM to Madison (3 in June) and soon to be Tristan (due May 7th). I live outside of Wilmington and love it!! I don't know many moms in the area so I cant' wait to meet some new mommies and hopefully form some great friendships!!! Maybe set up some playdates or mommies night out!! Cause we all need that every once in a while!!! Have a great day!!! Meredith
suzannekeeb
by Group Owner on Mar. 20, 2007 at 11:08 AM
I am always up for playgroups and moms nights out!!
taliarosesmommy
by New Member on Mar. 26, 2007 at 8:15 PM
Hello!!  My name is Toria and I live in Wimington and have an 11 month old named Talia Rose.  I already know Meredith (Hi Meredith!!) who is super sweet and hope to meet some more nice moms from the area.  I am a working mom, and plan to go back to work full time in June (it stinks, I know!).  Anyway, I am 35 years old (gosh that sounds old!) and plan on having one more baby, MAYBE.   Well, I am looking forward to chatting and getting to know everyone a little better.  Take care!!  Smile
ShelbysMom
by on Apr. 5, 2007 at 1:57 PM