Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hello fellow Delawareans! Introduce yourselves here!

Posted by   + Show Post
Let us find out about you!
I am a 28 year old mother of 3. 2 boys and a girl. Austin is 10, Hunter is 5 and McKenzie is 2. I live in the suburbs of Wilmington. I am a hairdresser and an amateur make up artist. I only work at 2 nights a week and have every other Saturday off so therefore I am home during the day w/my children.
by on Mar. 19, 2007 at 8:35 AM
Replies (261-268):
Hayden102613
by New Member on Apr. 11, 2014 at 6:51 PM
1 mom liked this
Hi my name is Samantha and I have a six month old daughter named Hayden. I am a SAHM living in Milford. I'm new to the area so I don't have any friends in my area. I'd love to find some play groups for her so if anyone knows of any please let this momma know ! Lol
KellysMommy1112
by New Member on Apr. 18, 2014 at 3:14 PM
2 moms liked this

Hello everyone! I am a 29 year old mother of 1 girl. Her name is Kelly and she was born November, 12, 2013. I live in Bear, DE with my husband and 2 dogs. I am now a stay at home mom. I joined the group because I am not originally from DE and do not know many people and thought it would be nice to meet some fellow moms! Nice to meet evreryone!

Kirasmom1104
by New Member on May. 4, 2014 at 11:49 AM

Hello! I'm Sarah 22 stay at home mom to Kira who is three. I live in Newark with my husband. I dont know many moms in the area and I would love to meet some new moms in the area to form friendships and playgroups. I hope to hear from everyone soon!

vnordin
by New Member on Jul. 20, 2014 at 5:04 PM
1 mom liked this